Applications for PRAISE awards now open

Applications for the 2017 PRAISE awards are now open.

ETSC presents these annual awards in recognition of organisations that have made an outstanding commitment to improving work-related road safety.

The competition is divided into three separate categories according to the size and type of the applicant organisations:

  • SME (Small-Medium Enterprise)
  • large company
  • public authority

The winners are chosen by a independent panel of experts appointed by ETSC and applications are encouraged from organisations that have a road safety programme with proven results.

To find out more, and to download an application form, please click here.

Published: 19 April 2017

< Back

Get involved