Praise Awards 2017

ETSC presents annual awards in recognition of organisations that have made an outstanding commitment to improving work-related road safety.

The competition is divided into three separate categories according to the size and type of the applicant organisations:

  • SME (Small-Medium Enterprise)
  • large company
  • public authority

The winners will be chosen by a independent panel of experts appointed by ETSC. They will receive positive recognition of efforts they have made to improve road safety and are invited to a high-profile event in Brussels, which includes networking opportunities with policymakers, ETSC members and other organisations active in the field.

To apply for an award please click here.

Published: 15 May 2017

< Back

Get involved